killoorlando.blogg.se

Mac foundation nc50
Mac foundation nc50










mac foundation nc50

A little goes a long way, especially if you do use this specific shade as a contour color. Because it is a liquid, it can be easy to get carried away. It doesn’t look harsh, unless you apply way too much product. The MAC Pro Longwear Foundation is medium coverage & has a natural finish, which is why I think it is beautiful as a contour. The packaging is glass, so be sure not to drop it on the floor because it will break! It is clear, which is nice because you’re able to see the color of the foundation through the bottle & it has a pump this makes it so much more sanitary for an artist & a faster way to get the product out. Mac Pro Longwear Foundation retails for $35, which is the average cost of a foundation. Personally, I feel that liquid/cream contour looks a lot more natural than just a powder contour! You can use any darker foundation shade as a liquid contour, but I find that this specific formula is amazing.

#MAC FOUNDATION NC50 SKIN#

Instead of letting it sit on a shelf or in a drawer, I started using it as a contour shade & it flatters so many skin tones! I did not have any cream contour kits at the time & didn’t want to purchase any, so I figured I would share this trick I used. I have this in my kit for deeper clients, but I do not use it often. This is where the MAC Prolongwear foundation came into play more specifically, this is about the shade NC50.

mac foundation nc50

As a working makeup artist, I cannot go out & buy every single product I’d ever want to use on my clients because I’d never make a profit. Hey, lovelies! The best thing about makeup is that you can literally use any product you have for whatever purpose you want it to serve, as long as it gets the job done.












Mac foundation nc50